Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Thanks Guys

A big thank you and congratulations to seniors Ben Stywall, Mike Hardiman, Pete Brown, Kendall Toney and Mikko Koivisto. As a Spartan alum, I am proud of the way you have represented the university.

Now having said that, I hope your careers continue on for quite a few more games.